SOCIAL NETWORKING

  • 1 Blazing Saddles 2015
  • 1 Music Events July 2015
  • 1 Why not have your event in Naomh Barróg?
  • 1 Events in the Club
  • 1 Queen of Hearts July 4th 2015
  • 1 View of Bar 4
  • 1 Fixtures Week Ending 1st July 2015
  • 1 Appeal For New Players
  • 1 Golf Classic 2015
  • 1 Intermediate Senior B Championship 2013 Winners

Latest News

Naomh Barróg Club Notes 30th June...
30/06/2015
Important Notices ·         Please do not forget this coming...
read on


Summer Camps 2015
24/06/2015
The dates for the summer camps are as follows:Football – 6th to 10th of JulyHurling - 13th to 17th...
read on



also in the news :
24/06/2015
Crazy Bingo Night is this Friday...
24/06/2015
All membership must be paid in full...
24/06/2015
Best of luck to Jason Byrne who...
24/06/2015
Attached is a Members Feedback From...

Fixtures

Tuesday 30th June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
19:30 Whitehall Colmcille vs Naomh Barrog Philip Brady Cloghran
Wednesday 01st July, 2015
Minor Hurling League Division 2
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs St Judes Sean McCarthy Pairc Barrog
Saturday 04th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 2
18:30 Naomh Barrog vs Naomh Mearnog Peader Behan Pairc Barrog
Sunday 05th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
11:00 Naomh Barrog vs Castleknock Mick Loftus Pairc Barrog
Adult Football League Division 9
15:00 St Peregrines vs Naomh Barrog Paul Flanagan Blakestown
Minor Hurling League Division 2
11:00 Naomh Fionnbarra vs Naomh Barrog Declan Enright Pope John Paul ll Park
Wednesday 08th July, 2015
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs St Sylvesters Terry Carton Pairc Barrog
Minor Football League Division 2
18:30 St Oliver Plunketts ER vs Naomh Barrog Finbarr Shanahan Martin Savage Park
Saturday 11th July, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 3
18:30 Kevins vs Naomh Barrog Kevin Foran Dolphin Park
Sunday 12th July, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 7
15:00 Naomh Barrog vs Erins Isle Jason Buckley Pairc Barrog
Minor Football League Division 2
11:00 Naomh Barrog vs Lucan Sarsfields Mick Bissett Pairc Barrog
Minor Football League Division 5
11:00 Naomh Barrog vs Trinity Gaels Donal Ennis Pairc Barrog
Wednesday 15th July, 2015
Minor Hurling League Division 2
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs Thomas Davis TBC Pairc Barrog
Saturday 18th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 2
18:30 St Patricks (D) vs Naomh Barrog TBC Donabate
Sunday 19th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
11:00 Bank of Ireland vs Naomh Barrog TBC Ringsend Park
Adult Football League Division 9
15:00 Naomh Barrog vs Trinity Gaels TBC Pairc Barrog
Minor Hurling League Division 2
11:00 Castleknock vs Naomh Barrog TBC Somerton Park
Wednesday 22nd July, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 3
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs Ballyboden St Endas 2 TBC Pairc Barrog
Minor Football League Division 5
19:15 St Judes vs Naomh Barrog TBC Tymon North
Thursday 23rd July, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 7
19:30 St Judes vs Naomh Barrog TBC Tymon North
Saturday 25th July, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 3
18:30 Naomh Barrog vs Naomh Olaf TBC Pairc Barrog
Sunday 26th July, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 7
15:00 Naomh Barrog vs St Oliver Plunketts ER TBC Pairc Barrog
Minor Football League Division 5
11:00 Naomh Barrog vs Naomh Olaf TBC Pairc Barrog
Tuesday 28th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs Clontarf TBC Pairc Barrog
view all fixtures here

Results

Monday 29th June, 2015
Minor Football League Division 2
Naomh Barrog 2 - 13 vs 2 - 12 Naomh Olaf
Minor Football League Division 5
Naomh Barrog 0 - 1 vs 0 - 0 Ballinteer St Johns
Sunday 28th June, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 7
St Brigids 2 - 9 vs 2 - 11 Naomh Barrog
Saturday 27th June, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 3
Naomh Barrog 0 - 8 vs 1 - 8 Setanta
Thursday 25th June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 9
Naomh Barrog 1 - 11 vs 1 - 12 Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Hurling League Division 7
Setanta 2 - 18 vs 1 - 11 Naomh Barrog
Wednesday 24th June, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 3
Commercials 1 - 10 vs 0 - 12 Naomh Barrog
Minor Football League Division 2
Thomas Davis 0 - 17 vs 1 - 10 Naomh Barrog
Monday 22nd June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 2
Lucan Sarsfields 3 - 18 vs 2 - 9 Naomh Barrog
Sunday 21st June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
St Brigids 1 - 6 vs 1 - 9 Naomh Barrog
Minor Hurling League Division 2
Ballinteer St Johns 1 - 14 vs 5 - 13 Naomh Barrog
Thursday 18th June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 9
St Maurs 4 - 12 vs 1 - 5 Naomh Barrog
Wednesday 17th June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 2
Naomh Barrog 1 - 10 vs 2 - 9 O Tooles
Minor Football League Division 5
Whitehall Colmcille 2 - 15 vs 3 - 12 Naomh Barrog
Tuesday 16th June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
Naomh Barrog 0 - 10 vs 0 - 12 St Peregrines
Sunday 14th June, 2015
Junior E Hurling Championship Group 1
Naomh Barrog 1 - 12 vs 3 - 7 Ballinteer St Johns
Saturday 13th June, 2015
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
St Vincents 0 - 8 vs 2 - 20 Naomh Barrog
AIB Cup Group 1
Naomh Mearnog 1 - 11 vs 1 - 7 Naomh Barrog
Thursday 04th June, 2015
Junior D Football Championship
Naomh Barrog 0 - 5 vs 0 - 10 St Brendans
view all results here

TWITTER

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events