SOCIAL NETWORKING

  • 1
  • 1

Latest News

2018 Summer Camps Are Nearly Here...
21/06/2018
FINAL DATE FOR REGISTRATION IS TOMORROW 23rd JUNE. You can register tonight Thursday from 7-9pm or Saturday...
read on


MINI LEAGUES FINISH UP ON SATURDAY...
21/06/2018
Last day for children to hone their gaelic games skills before the Summer Camps!
read on



also in the news :
21/06/2018
Congratulations to the U13 girls...
15/06/2018
This Friday 15th June there will...
20/05/2018
This year's Naomh Barró...
20/05/2018
Congratulations to our U14 Girls...

Fixtures

Tuesday 26th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Seven
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs Garristown Tom Tansey (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
19:30 Naomh Fionnbarra vs Naomh Barrog Don Stynes (Pending) Pope John Paul ll Park
MinorHurling League Division Two North (Revised)
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs Clontarf Trevor Gleeson (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Thursday 28th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Ten
19:30 St Josephs OCB vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Fairview Park
Sunday 01st July, 2018
Minor Football League Division Three North County
11:00 Naomh Barrog vs Skerries Harps Joe Murray (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Seven
19:30 Naomh Olaf vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Pairc Ui Bhriain
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
19:30 Ballymun Kickhams vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Pairc Ciceam
MinorHurling League Division Two North (Revised)
19:30 Naomh Mearnog vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Portmarnock
Thursday 05th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Ten
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs St Patricks (P) TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Sunday 08th July, 2018
Minor Football League Division Three North County
11:00 Naomh Barrog vs St Maurs TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Monday 09th July, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Seven
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs Erins Isle TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Two
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs Ballinteer St Johns TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Minor Football League Division Three North County
19:15 O Dwyers vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Balbriggan
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Seven
19:30 Round Towers (C) vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Community Centre
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
18:30 Naomh Barrog vs St Peregrines TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Sunday 15th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Seven
15:00 Naomh Barrog vs O Tooles TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Adult Football League Division Ten
15:00 Trinity Gaels vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Drumnigh
MinorHurling League Division Two North (Revised)
11:00 Naomh Barrog vs Thomas Clarke Gaels TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Tuesday 17th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Seven
19:15 Ballinteer St Johns vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Marley Park
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
19:15 St Marks vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) McGee Park
Thursday 19th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Ten
19:15 Naomh Barrog vs Cabinteely TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Saturday 21st July, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Two
18:30 Whitehall Colmcille vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Collins Avenue
view all fixtures here

Results

Sunday 24th June, 2018
Junior E Hurling Championship Group 2
Naomh Barrog 3 - 10 vs 5 - 9 Na Fianna
MinorHurling League Division Two North (Revised)
Naomh Barrog 1 - 7 vs 2 - 14 Erins Isle
Monday 18th June, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Seven
Setanta 1 - 10 vs 3 - 11 Naomh Barrog
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Two
Raheny 0 - 19 vs 1 - 13 Naomh Barrog
Thursday 14th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Ten
Naomh Barrog 0 - 14 vs 1 - 6 St Brendans
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
Naomh Barrog 2 - 17 vs 1 - 4 St Sylvesters
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Seven
Cuala 5 - 20 vs 0 - 5 Naomh Barrog
Thursday 07th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Ten
Naomh Barrog 0 - 15 vs 0 - 8 Whitehall Colmcille
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
Trinity Gaels 4 - 13 vs 2 - 13 Naomh Barrog
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Seven
Naomh Barrog 1 - 12 vs 2 - 9 Scoil Ui Chonaill
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Seven
Naomh Barrog 4 - 11 vs 2 - 20 Round Towers Lusk
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Two
Naomh Barrog 3 - 15 vs 1 - 11 Parnells
view all results here

TWITTER

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events