SOCIAL NETWORKING

  • 1 Why not have your event in Naomh Barróg?
  • 1 Intermediate Senior B Championship 2013 Winners
  • 1 Appeal For New Players
  • 1 Blazing Saddles 2015
  • 1 Music Events July 2015
  • 1 Golf Classic 2015
  • 1 Fixtures Week Ending 22nd July 2015
  • 1 Events in the Club
  • 1 View of Bar 4

Latest News

Naomh Barróg Club Notes 21-July...
20/07/2015
Important Notices ·         The Annual Golf Classic will take...
read on


Naomh Barróg Club Notes 14-July...
14/07/2015
Important Notices ·         The club would like to give everyone...
read on



also in the news :
07/07/2015
Important Notices ·  &...
30/06/2015
Important Notices ·  &...
24/06/2015
The dates for the summer camps are...
24/06/2015
Crazy Bingo Night is this Friday...

Fixtures

Tuesday 28th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
19:15 Naomh Barrog vs Clontarf TBC St Annes Park
Wednesday 29th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 2
19:15 Naomh Barrog vs St Marys S Finbarr Shanahan St Annes Park
Thursday 30th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 9
19:15 St Sylvesters vs Naomh Barrog Kevin Moore Broomfield
Sunday 16th August, 2015
Junior E Hurling Championship Knockout
10:15 Naomh Barrog vs Wild Geese Anthony Kelly Pairc Barrog
Saturday 22nd August, 2015
Adult Football League Division 2
18:00 Erins Isle vs Naomh Barrog TBC Finglas
Sunday 23rd August, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
11:00 Naomh Fionnbarra vs Naomh Barrog TBC Pope John Paul ll Park
Adult Football League Division 9
15:00 Naomh Barrog vs Ballyboden St Endas TBC St Annes Park
view all fixtures here

Results

Sunday 26th July, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 7
Naomh Barrog 0 - 5 vs 4 - 13 St Oliver Plunketts ER
Saturday 25th July, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 3
Naomh Barrog 0 - 18 vs 0 - 12 Naomh Olaf
Thursday 23rd July, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 7
St Judes 5 - 10 vs 1 - 14 Naomh Barrog
Wednesday 22nd July, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 3
Naomh Barrog 4 - 11 vs 0 - 6 Ballyboden St Endas 2
Minor Football League Division 2
Naomh Barrog 1 - 15 vs 2 - 12 St Vincents
Minor Football League Division 5
St Judes 3 - 8 vs 3 - 8 Naomh Barrog
Sunday 19th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
Bank of Ireland 0 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Naomh Barrog
Adult Football League Division 9
Naomh Barrog - vs - Trinity Gaels
Minor Hurling League Division 2
Castleknock 3 - 8 vs 5 - 17 Naomh Barrog
Saturday 18th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 2
St Patricks (D) 3 - 14 vs 0 - 8 Naomh Barrog
Wednesday 15th July, 2015
Minor Hurling League Division 2
Naomh Barrog - vs - Thomas Davis
Monday 13th July, 2015
Minor Football League Division 2
Naomh Barrog 2 - 6 vs 6 - 12 Lucan Sarsfields
Minor Football League Division 5
Naomh Barrog 0 - 3 vs 6 - 21 Trinity Gaels
Saturday 11th July, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 3
Kevins 0 - 8 vs 0 - 12 Naomh Barrog
Friday 10th July, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 7
Naomh Barrog 1 - 13 vs 2 - 19 Erins Isle
Thursday 09th July, 2015
Junior E Hurling Championship Group 1
Crumlin - vs - Naomh Barrog
Wednesday 08th July, 2015
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
Naomh Barrog 1 - 9 vs 1 - 11 St Sylvesters
Minor Football League Division 2
St Oliver Plunketts ER 4 - 18 vs 0 - 4 Naomh Barrog
Minor Football League Division 5
St Sylvesters - vs - Naomh Barrog
Sunday 05th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
Naomh Barrog 2 - 14 vs 3 - 5 Castleknock
Adult Football League Division 9
St Peregrines 4 - 17 vs 0 - 10 Naomh Barrog
Minor Hurling League Division 2
Naomh Fionnbarra 2 - 12 vs 0 - 6 Naomh Barrog
Saturday 04th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 2
Naomh Barrog 0 - 5 vs 1 - 10 Naomh Mearnog
Wednesday 01st July, 2015
Minor Hurling League Division 2
Naomh Barrog 1 - 19 vs 0 - 11 St Judes
Tuesday 30th June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
Whitehall Colmcille 1 - 11 vs 1 - 13 Naomh Barrog
view all results here

TWITTER

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events