SOCIAL NETWORKING

  • 1
  • 1 Lip Sync Battle Fundraiser
  • 1 NB Cycling Club - Supporting Andy and Bill in Lip Sync
  • 1 Saturday Night in the Áras
  • 1 Fixtures to 4th July 2017

Latest News

Clubnotes 4th July 2017
04/07/2017
Saturday night’s Lip Sync fundraiser was a great success on the night thanks to the huge amount...
read on


Tickets!
30/06/2017
Tickets for Lip Sync are still available and if necessary you can bring along a child, of appropriate...
read on



also in the news :
28/06/2017
 Saturday night is closing...
28/06/2017
Good luck to Josh Rooney and Jason...
15/06/2017
Lip Sync training is up and...
05/06/2017
The bar in Áras Bharró...

Fixtures

Sunday 20th August, 2017
Junior E Hurling Championship Semi Finals
15:00 St Josephs OCB vs Naomh Barrog Laurence Kelly (Pending) Alfie Byrne Park
Adult Hurling League Division Seven
15:00 Naomh Barrog vs Naomh Mearnog Alan Burke (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Tuesday 22nd August, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Two
19:00 Naomh Barrog vs Castleknock Dave O Donovan (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Adult Football League Division Seven
19:00 Garristown vs Naomh Barrog Maurice Mulcahy (Pending) Garristown
Wednesday 23rd August, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
19:00 Naomh Barrog vs Parnells David O Connor (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Thursday 24th August, 2017
Adult Football League Division Ten
19:00 Naomh Barrog vs Erins Isle Peader White (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Sunday 27th August, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
10:30 Naomh Barrog vs Thomas Davis Brian Moore (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Saturday 02nd September, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Two
18:00 Lucan Sarsfields vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) 12th Lock
Sunday 03rd September, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Seven
12:00 Raheny vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) St Annes Park
Wednesday 06th September, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
19:00 Ballymun Kickhams vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Pairc Ciceam
Saturday 09th September, 2017
18:15 Naomh Barrog vs St Sylvesters TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
11:00 Cuala vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Hyde Park
Adult Football League Division Ten
15:00 Cabinteely vs Naomh Barrog TBC (Pending) Granville Road
view all fixtures here

Results

Wednesday 02nd August, 2017
Minor Hurling League Division Two North
Erins Isle - vs - Naomh Barrog
Sunday 30th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
Scoil Ui Chonaill 1 - 15 vs 2 - 11 Naomh Barrog
Adult Football League Division Ten
Trinity Gaels 2 - 10 vs 2 - 13 Naomh Barrog
Saturday 29th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
Naomh Barrog 1 - 11 vs 0 - 14 Ballyboughal
Thursday 27th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Ten
Naomh Barrog 2 - 10 vs 5 - 9 Whitehall Colmcille
Wednesday 26th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
Clann Mhuire 0 - 8 vs 0 - 12 Naomh Barrog
Minor Hurling League Division Two North
Naomh Barrog - vs - St Oliver Plunketts ER
Tuesday 25th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
Naomh Barrog 0 - 11 vs 0 - 10 Naomh Fionnbarra
Sunday 23rd July, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Seven
Craobh Chiarain 2 - 15 vs 2 - 9 Naomh Barrog
Saturday 22nd July, 2017
Adult Hurling League Division Two
Whitehall Colmcille 2 - 19 vs 2 - 7 Naomh Barrog
Thursday 20th July, 2017
Junior E Hurling Championship Quarter Finals
Castleknock 4 - 7 vs 5 - 21 Naomh Barrog
view all results here

TWITTER

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events