SOCIAL NETWORKING

  • 1 Comedy Night 2015
  • 1 September Events
  • 1 May Music Events
  • 1 Why not have your event in Naomh Barróg?
  • 1 View of Bar 4
  • 1 May Gig Guide
  • 1 Laurie Hartz 15th May 2015
  • 1 Appeal For New Players
  • 1 Intermediate Senior B Championship 2013 Winners
  • 1 Fixtures Week Ending 6th May 2015

Latest News

Naomh Barróg Club Notes 19-May-...
18/05/2015
Important Notices ·         Good luck to the Senior Footballers...
read on


Naomh Barróg Club Notes 12-May-...
11/05/2015
Important Notices·         The club are delighted to announce...
read on



also in the news :
05/05/2015
Important Notices·  &...
28/04/2015
Important Notices ·  &...
21/04/2015
Important Notices ·  &...
17/04/2015
The Club are running the Swap Shop...

Fixtures

Wednesday 27th May, 2015
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
19:15 Naomh Barrog vs Kevins Michael Moylan Pairc Barrog
Thursday 28th May, 2015
Junior E Hurling Championship Group 1
19:15 Naomh Fionnbarra vs Naomh Barrog Jim Turner Pope John Paul ll Park
Thursday 04th June, 2015
Junior D Football Championship
19:15 Naomh Barrog vs St Brendans David Gilmore Pairc Barrog
Saturday 13th June, 2015
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
18:30 St Vincents vs Naomh Barrog TBC Pairc Na Uinsionn
Sunday 14th June, 2015
Junior E Hurling Championship Group 1
15:00 Naomh Barrog vs Ballinteer St Johns TBC Pairc Barrog
Tuesday 16th June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs St Peregrines TBC Pairc Barrog
Wednesday 17th June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 2
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs O Tooles TBC Pairc Barrog
Thursday 18th June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 9
19:30 St Maurs vs Naomh Barrog TBC Rush
Saturday 20th June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 2
18:30 Lucan Sarsfields vs Naomh Barrog TBC 12th Lock
Sunday 21st June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
11:00 St Brigids vs Naomh Barrog TBC Russell Park
Adult Football League Division 9
15:00 Naomh Barrog vs Templeogue Synge Street TBC Pairc Barrog
Minor Hurling League Division 2
11:00 Ballinteer St Johns vs Naomh Barrog TBC Marley Park
view all fixtures here

Results

Sunday 24th May, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
Naomh Barrog 1 - 9 vs 1 - 11 St Judes
Adult Football League Division 9
St Oliver Plunketts ER 2 - 16 vs 1 - 8 Naomh Barrog
Saturday 23rd May, 2015
Adult Football League Division 2
Skerries Harps 0 - 17 vs 0 - 5 Naomh Barrog
Wednesday 20th May, 2015
Intermediate Football Championship
Scoil Ui Chonaill 1 - 13 vs 0 - 11 Naomh Barrog
Tuesday 19th May, 2015
Junior B Football Championship
Naomh Barrog 1 - 10 vs 4 - 10 Skerries Harps
Sunday 17th May, 2015
Junior E Hurling Championship Group 1
St Patricks (D) 2 - 10 vs 2 - 11 Naomh Barrog
Stacy Cup Group 2
Bye - vs - Naomh Barrog
Sheridan Cup Group 2
Bye - vs - Naomh Barrog
Minor Football League Division 2
Naomh Barrog 2 - 7 vs 1 - 10 St Sylvesters
Saturday 16th May, 2015
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
Naomh Barrog 2 - 11 vs 0 - 14 Naomh Olaf
Sunday 10th May, 2015
Junior D Football Championship
Naomh Barrog 0 - 13 vs 1 - 6 Round Towers (L)
Minor Hurling League Division 2
Naomh Mearnog 2 - 6 vs 1 - 13 Naomh Barrog
Sunday 03rd May, 2015
Naomh Barrog 3 - 17 vs 3 - 14 Faughs
Thursday 30th April, 2015
Adult Football League Division 9
Naomh Barrog 3 - 7 vs 3 - 13 Naomh Olaf
Wednesday 29th April, 2015
Adult Football League Division 2
Naomh Barrog 0 - 6 vs 3 - 12 St Annes
Tuesday 28th April, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
Civil Service Football 5 - 10 vs 1 - 10 Naomh Barrog
view all results here

TWITTER

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events